PREORDER: Violence In A Quiet Mind (LP) + Mangersta Print Bundle


**This item is a preorder. Vinyl production times have been impacted by the Coronavirus and as a result, all pre-orders containing vinyl are expected to ship the week of August 3, 2020. If you need those items sooner, please place two separate orders. We thank you for your patience during this time :) 

Bundle includes LP + Mangersta Print

Mangersta - Limited edition 12"x12" photographic print by Woodson Black

Violence In A Quiet Mind (LP)
Format: 12" Vinyl Record

1. Hold On
2. Salt
3. Of The Age
4. Accidents
5. Killer
6. Heavy
7. Craving
8. Eight (feat. Rosie Carney)
9. Gone
10 Calico 

Co-produced by Woodson Black (Haux), his longtime collaborator Jamie Macneal, and Thomas Bartlett (aka Doveman; credits include work on albums for St. Vincent, Sufjan Stevens, Rhye, and Vagabon), Violence in a Quiet Mind was recorded between sessions at a seaside studio in Scotland and at New York City’s renowned Reservoir Studios. The record finds Woodson processing tragedy and substance abuse across three generations of his family, and attempting to break that cycle.

Release Date: July 17, 2020