Poolside Type Long Sleeve + *Limited Clear* Low Season LP Bundle


Limited Clear Vinyl

Release Date: Feb 7th, 2020

Album track list:
1) Abandoned Tunnel
2) I Feel High (feat. Ben Browning)
3) Can't Stop Your Lovin' (feat. Panama)
4) Around The Sun (feat. Amo Amo)
5) Losing Control
6) Low Season
7) Kinda Lovely (feat. Panama)
8) Sunrise Strategies

Long Sleeve:
Printed by Ambient Inks

Canvas 3501: 100% cotton

Digital Download link for full album, "Low Season" will be emailed when long sleeve / vinyl ships.

"Can't Stop Your Lovin'" and "Around The Sun" tracks will be instant download upon order.

This is a mock up photo. The actual record could vary in color from the mockup.